NightFox

Post here if you wish to apply for eoN (Savage 1 only)

Moderator: Daemon

NightFox

Postby NightFox » Fri Feb 26, 2016 11:18 pm

1. Your in-game nickname. NightFox

2. Your RL name, age, location, hobbies. Adam, 28, EAST USA, gaming, sports, and living life are my main hobbies

3. For how long you have been playing Savage. too long. I'm sure most of you know me by now.

4. Any (and all) previous clans you have been in. SUN and when USA savage was a thing I was in RageUSA

5. Your in-game friends. I'm a friendly person. I get along with everyone and just enjoy playing this game with fun enjoyable players.

6. Why do you want to join eoN. Telvek asked me to join for the new season of NSL and I thought. If I'm going to join a team for an NSL besides SUN (which is sadly inactive) whatr better of a group of fun enjoyable teamwork oriented players than EON.

7. Your Savage play up- and downsides. I'm a Veteran and experienced player (Not saying I'm very good, but I have played a lot of years haha). I play a teamwork play style and fill any position needed. I have plenty of commanding experience in game and in NSL. My biggest down side is I LIVE IN USA. So yea there is some lags. But I have been playing in EU servers for as long as I can remember and have found ways to overcome it.

8. Your favorite tactics, weapons, maps. favorite tactics. the tactical kind. I love strategizing and its hard to pick a single favorite tactic since there are so many factors that go into putting a good plan together. For example the map, other teams skills, your teams skills, commanding styles of other teams to name a few. my favorite weapon is by far the shaman hammer. so satisfying to kill someone with that. I don't really have a single favorite map either. I like large maps because of the challenges that you face playing a longer drawn out game. I like small maps because they create chaos.